We have the final list for the Waterfoot Open

30 October, 2019

Hi All
We have the final list for the Waterfoot Open. All anglers below have now prepaid. Strictly no payment on the day.
We will soon be posting advice for new anglers on methods and rigs e.t.c. so watch this space.

Paddy O'Boyle
Alan Reynolds double peg
Chris Pritchard
Karen Pritchard
Harry Mckee Snr
Harry Mckee Jnr
Barry Platt
Gary McCurry
Gareth Bell
Jonathan Kitson and Lewis Kitson double peg
Jānis Liseckis
Dairmaid Adams
Adrian Nicholl
Jordan Graham
Karl McCullough and Nephew Double Peg
Rab Nichol
David Hilditch
Mike Henry *
Tay Taylor
Jonathan Gilbert And Cameron
Marcus Blaz
Stephen Hodge
Bobby Laughlin
Brian Taylor
Colin Reilly
Dean AZZABI and Mason Cole Double peg
Robert garnham
Cliff Taylor
Gerard Taylor
Dan Finlay
Gary Cummins
Paul Graham
John Moag
Micheal Gilmer
Remi Dunda
Nicholas Mcneill
Donal Crossan
Alan McClurg
Simon kelly
Jordan kelly
Reece Mcarthur
Craig Maxwell
Aaron McCann
Don Cairns
Dee Mcnight
Catherine Mckee
Graham Ruddy
Keith Gault
Debbie Withers
Joe Wilson
Derek Doloughan
Alan Reynolds Snr with alan as a double
Ryan McComb
Sean O’Donnell
Louis gray
David Coates
Jonathan Mcbriar
Andrew Ryder *
Richard Portis
Chris Todd
Uel Moore
Matthew Kelly
Jan Curragh Pegged with Ian Below
Ian Campbell Pegged with Jan Above
Stephen Brewster
Paul Hill
Christopher McCook
Stuart Bradley
Alan Nelson
Raymond McCann
Andy Williams
Peter Thompson
Andy McCallion
Alan Smallwood
William Pollock
Jonny Henry
Robert Wilson
Adrian Puczylowski
James Mcclelland
Timothy O’Sullivan
John Cunningham
Marcus G Stevens
Mark Goner Jones
David Garvan
Ryan Brady
Craig Henderson
Sam Galbraith
Gil Leighton
David Nesbit
Charlie Morrison
« Previous post   |   Next Post »

We accept these payment methods:

Amex Delta Maestro Paypal Sagepay Solo Switch Visa Visa Electron